Thursday 13th June 2024,
The Black Planet

Hate new album “Tremendum” released today

Filipe Gomes 05/05/2017 News Comments Off on Hate new album “Tremendum” released today
Hate new album “Tremendum” released today

Hate release their new album “Tremendum” today (May 5th) via Napalm Records. The album tracks “Walk Through Fire”, “Numinosum” and “Asuric Being” are available below.

The sheer amount of fierceness on the upcoming album is beyond anything Hate have ever done before. Fast and well-defined songs set a new standard in the band’s songwriting, while the structure of the songs let you submerge in them as soon as you press play.

The material’s title, “Tremendum” (eeriness and the fear of the holy), refers to an archaic notion of holiness, which is both good and evil. And you will have absolutely no doubt which part of it this band represents.

Tremendum is available as CD Digipak and LP Gatefold. Order here.

hate - tremendum


(Napalm Records)
1. Asuric Being
2. Indestructible Pillar
3. Svarog’s Mountain
4. Numinosum
5. Fidelis Ad Mortem
6. Into Burning Gehenna
7. Sea Of Rubble
8. Ghostforce
9. Walk Through Fire
10. Hearts Of Steel (Bonus Track)


You can follow Hate on Facebook | Website | YouTube

Atf Sinner – Guitar, Vocals
Pavulon – Drums
Apeiron – Bass (live)
Domin – Guitar (live)

(Photo – Daniel Rusiłowicz)

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Comments are closed.